Bloody mary metal.

I finally got to make a purchase from the cornish jewellery company ‘bloody mary metal’ last week and I was so pleased with my new crossed arrows ring when it arrived!

I ordered on a Friday and by Tuesday it had arrived in the cutest box and was ready to pop on my finger.

bmm

Their sterling silver range of necklaces and rings are custom made and perfect for everyday wear. Prices range from Β£25-200. You can even pick your piece to be made in gold or white gold. Bloody mary metal also have a new range coming out called wolf pack that will see a mix of desert and american indian style pieces cast in silver and turquoise.

I always wear silver and I’m forever looking for new rings and necklaces to fulfil my bohemian/bike chick look so fellow bloggers and readers feel free to inspire me and recommend your favourite jewellery brands!

One thought on “Bloody mary metal.

Leave a Reply

