I’m a qualified Journalist!

So finally after a long hard year I now have my NCTJ qualification!

I’m extremely happy but I now have to decide what to do with myself! I’m still blogging, working and looking for a new job but I still feel a little lost because I’m not sure what direction to go in!

I have a little plan of action, to blog as regularly as possible, create some business cards and take part in some more networking!

Any tips for a newbie journo then let me know!!

One thought on “I’m a qualified Journalist!

Leave a Reply

